Winnipeg Blogs

Since I intend to comment a lot about Winnipeg, I’ve started a Winnipeg Blogroll on the right. Still need to make friends in the Blogosphere, so please post below any and all Winnipeg Blogs worth linking to.

4 responses to “Winnipeg Blogs

  1. Hello, and allow me to welcome you to the blogosphere! I’m a relative newbie myself.

    If you’re looking for Winnipeg blogs, you’ll find a collection here: http://www.winnipegpunks.com/blog/winnipeg-blogs
    and a discussion about them here: http://www.newwinnipeg.com/community/discussion/2803/1/winnipeg-blogs/

    I’ll let you be the judge of which ones are worth linking to.

    Happy blogging 🙂

  2. Thanks, cherenkov!

    Since you are the first-ever commenter, you will always have a place in my blogroll no matter what posts you make.

  3. Hi Mike
    Am on your site and no shutdowms yet. All is good.
    When I was a newbie blogger (December 2006) it was considered good netiquette to join http://manitobablogs.blogspot.com/
    Still a good source of links with no judgementalism at all.
    As a fellow EAL teacher hajimate.

  4. Yoroshiku onegai shimasu, David. Thanks for the tip, I’ll join immediately. Good of you to stop by Donald Street. Come by anytime.

Leave a Reply

